Fly From Here - Yes - Fly From Here (CD, Album)

Download Fly From Here - Yes - Fly From Here (CD, Album)
Label: Frontiers Records - FR PR CD 029 • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


Endless Trip, Roland & Bluesworkshop* - 20 YEARS ! - Live - Gentse Feesten (Vinyl, LP), The Vexing - The Vexing (Vinyl), Gordon MacRae With Frank De Vol And His Orchestra - Use Your Imagination (Vinyl), Sp Lit - Chimaira - Pass Out Of Existence (CD, Album), Tombstone Abyss, The Sweetest Sound, Öckerövalsen - Various - Söderkåkar (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pour Une Femme - Jacques Verieres* - Paris, Paris Pour Moi (Vinyl), Resimdeki Gözyaşları - Teoman - Teo (File, Album), Öckerövalsen - Various - Söderkåkar (Vinyl, LP, Album), Move Your Body (FKB 12 Mix) - Eurogroove - Move Your Body (Vinyl), Stone In My Heel - Idlewar - Impulse (CDr, Album)


  1. Meztisida Permalink
    12 rows · A decade after their last studio release, Yes has issued Fly from Here, and it's not only a 7/
  2. Gobei Permalink
    But 'Fly From Here' is nowhere close to a classic Yes album with Jon at the wheel. It is a great album, with great songs, and great musicianship (as are all Yes albums), but the heart was missing. Now the title song 'Fly From Here' is an epic song of over 20 minutes broken down into smaller segments/5().
  3. Gozilkree Permalink
    Jan 03,  · "Fly From Here" is the twentieth studio album from the English progressive rock band Yes. Their first studio album since "Magnification" (), it is also the only one to feature Canadian singer Benoît David, and only the second album (after 's "Drama") without former singer Jon Anderson and with keyboardist Geoff Downes/5().
  4. Kagalmaran Permalink
    May 31,  · Fly From Here was a surprisingly good Yes album. In this new version, Trevor Horn has chosen to replace all of Benoit David's vocals and Steve Howe and Geoff Downes have added additional parts, resulting in a suitably different version of the album with a softer vocal performance overall and quite a different feel compared to the bright, commercial original/5(31).
  5. Bashura Permalink
    By Craig Ellis Bacon. In celebration of 50 years of Yes Music, the band have released a re-worked version of ’s Fly From Here, now featuring lead vocals and substantial remixing by Trevor played a huge role in the original album as songwriter, producer, and performer—with the then-recent return of Geoff Downes to the band, it was an almost sort-of kind-of sequel to the Drama album.
  6. Akijas Permalink
    Fly From Here – Return Trip ‘Return Trip’ is a remix and remaster of Fly from Here with new vocals from Trevor Horn throughout, Fly from Here was YES’ twentieth studio album. Their first studio album since Magnification (). The ‘Fly From Here lineup’ of David, Downes, bassist Chris Squire, guitarist Steve Howe and drummer Alan White was produced by Trevor Horn, who was the.
  7. Voodoogar Permalink
    Apr 01,  · Fly From Here – Return Trip is a new version of the Yes album, with the addition of the previously unreleased track Don’t Take No For An Answer and a full-length version of Hour Of Need, which was only previously available in biggest change is that producer (and co-writer of many of the tracks) Trevor Horn has re-recorded the lead vocals, effectively making this the final.
  8. Arashigar Permalink
    Mar 29,  · The album kicks off with the longest track in the Yes catalogue, albeit modern influence means it is split into 6 parts – “The Fly From Here Suite”.The seeds of this song were what got Horn and Downes into the band, when Brian Lane, their mutual manager, introduced song didn’t make the “Drama” album, but was played live by the band on the subsequent tour.
  9. Tekree Permalink
    Fly from Here is the twentieth studio album by the English rock band Yes, released on 22 June by Frontiers Records. After a four-year hiatus, Yes resume.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *