I Couldve Been Your Girl - She & Him - Volume 3 (CD, Album)

Download I Couldve Been Your Girl  - She & Him - Volume 3 (CD, Album)
Label: Spunk - URA426 • Format: CD Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk, Indie Pop


4th Movement: Allegro Con Fuoco, Partita - Zoltán Gyöngyössy - Kurtág/Szőllősy/Sáry/Serei/Sári/Gyöngyössy (CD), Esquisse Pour Orchestre Op.7, Dead Mans Cave - Siglo XX - Till The End Of The Night (Vinyl), Lo Nuestro Termino - Dúo Dinámico - Dúo Dinámico (CD), David Bowie - David Live (CD, Album), Led Zeppelin - BBC Sessions (CD, Album), Drive PT. 2, BBQ Anthem - The Moonies (3) - Dundee Orange Marmalade (CD, Album), Wolkenkratzer - 411 (6) - Metempsychosis (CDr), Caos - Gianni Ferrio - Io Emmanuelle (CD, Album), Push (Live) - Sarah McLachlan - Afterglow Live (CD, Album), Well You Neednt - Jimmy Smith - At The Organ, Volume 3 (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Faekora Permalink
    15 rows · She & Him, aka Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward, released their third album of original material, entitled Volume 3, on May 7, With fourteen songs—11 Deschanel originals and three covers—Volume 3 is an effortlessly effervescent, bleached-out-in-the-sun pop record. The album features some of the most dynamic, complex songs Deschanel has ever written, allowing for tempo .
  2. Dushicage Permalink
    I Could've Been Your Girl. From the album Volume 3. Director: Zooey Deschanel Producer: Courtney Davies EP: Danielle Hinde DP: Matthew Lloyd Art Director: Megan and Ashley Fenton Editor: Luke Lynch Choreographer: Sophie Olson 3-CD Bundle $ ADD 3-LP Bundle $ ADD. She & Him .
  3. Vizshura Permalink
    Volume 3 is the fourth studio album by She & Him, a collaboration between M. Ward and actor Zooey was released by Merge Records on May 7, (US) and on May 13, by Double Six Records (UK). On the album, there are eleven songs written by Deschanel and three cover songs. On March 7, the song "Never Wanted Your Love" was released as a Indie pop, alternative country.
  4. Mom Permalink
    This wistful portrait of a time when Zooey Deschanel, "could've been your girl, you could've been my four-leaf clover," is one of several songs about loss and heartbreak on Volume is likely that they were inspired by the singer's divorce from Death Cab For Cutie's Ben Gibbard in , as this is the first She & Him record since then.
  5. Fenritaur Permalink
    Apr 10,  · I Could've Been Your Girl Lyrics: It doesn't matter, if I were willing / It doesn't matter that the lights are dimmed down low, oh oh / I know you have to go / It doesn't matter, I fought my heart.
  6. Tejinn Permalink
    Explore releases from She & Him at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from She & Him at the Discogs Marketplace.
  7. Yozshujind Permalink
    Check out I Could've Been Your Girl by She & Him on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account From the Album Volume 3 May 13, out of 5 stars 6 ratings. $/5(6).
  8. Gulmaran Permalink
    – A Very She & Him Christmas and Volume 3. A Very She & Him Christmas was announced on in September The twelve track Christmas album was released October 24, under Merge Records. said on 29 December that the album was one of its top three best-selling MP3-albums over the Christmas period.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *